Glad to see you are here. Good news!

“Growing Up in the Rockies “ is in final production stages. There will be a release date announced soon along with the pricing and how to order it. I will have 42 hard copies and 10 paper back copies  off the press. Then the book signings and marketing will begin. It will be a busy summer. I hope everyone catches me while they can.

I am currently Updating My Blog Site so some links may not work yet. Please be patient with me as I am learning about all of this.

SPECIAL ONE TIME OFFER:

Poetry book “Dreams of Yesterday!” I have 15 original copies in my home. I am going to number them 1-15. They will be the only numbered authographed copies sold. Numbering gives them a special authenticity. If you want a numbered copy don’t wait. When those fifteen are gone I will not number any more. “Dreams of Yesterday” is a limited edition book. It was my first book and once it is taken off the press I am going to give it a new look with new poems and do an ebook and hard copy under a different title.  This is a one time chance. The first fifteen to contact me will get the books. I will be posting later this week my pay pal.  However, you can send me an email or a comment to reserve this book.

Book Pricing is $15.95 + $4.00 shipping any where in the United States. Out of the US international charges apply. If you don’t know what the international rate is go to authorhouse.com and check their shipping rates.


Leave a Reply

