Summer

WOW! Were are now in the DOG DAYS of SUMMER! I can’t believe how fast the summer is getting away from us. It has been busy and exciting all at once. We are now into our hottest days and retreat into the air conditioning comfort of our homes.

I myself have been relatively busy although this is the time I hate most when I am awaiting the arrival of my first hand-held book. “Growing Up in the Rockies” should be here this week. Pre-Orders are already starting to come.  Today I visited with a nice young woman from Times News. She will be doing an article about the book and it should be out the end of the week. I am anxious to see it and will put her link on my blog site for everyone else to see.

My family and friends are giving me a bad time because I am already off on the next book while awaiting the arrival of “Growing Up in the Rockies.” It’s like waiting nine months to give birth to a child. You can’t wait till that baby arrives and when it comes you love it and enjoy it but you are off and running with what part of normal life you can enjoy. That is where I am at now. I am sitting awaiting the arrival but need to keep busy so the easiest way to stay out of trouble is to continue to write and be directed. Otherwise who knows I might write about “YOU!”  LOL

Well everyone have a great day and leave me a message so I can send you one back. If there is something you would like me to blog about let me know. I just did an article for Krispmagazine. I continue to do mini articles when I can.

I am almost finished with the Book Trailer and hope to have it posted by the end of the week. Make sure you watch for it.

So Good bye for now and have a fabulous day.

Love Janice

Leave a Reply

