October

October is here and the change of weather is in the air. Now we are in the process of preparing for winter. However, October is also BREAST CANCER MONTH!

Let’s not forget to support this very important time. I will donate $1.00 from each book sold during the first ten days of October. Since my book “Growing Up in the Rockies” has a pink cover I felt that would be appropriate. Books must be ordered directly through me in order for me to make the donations to Breast Cancer.  Please hurry and send me messages on your orders and let’s get our donations in. I will notify you by private message how and where to send your money. Please enclose a private email address. I will not post any emails publicly.

You may also message me on Facebook. Let’s boost those sales and donations.

Leave a Reply

