Christmas Day

Merry Christmas to all.

The day that you have being getting ready for with busy anticipation is finally here.

I am waiting for my son to arrive and then our daily will be busy with family traditions.

May all of you awake to the beautiful morning and the sun lit sky that I awoke to.

May your day be filled with family, friends, laughter, and joy.

May you all feel the true meaning of Christmas in your hearts.

May you eat wonderful foods until you can’t eat anymore.

May the children be excited with the arrival of Santa Claus.

May your pets share in the Christmas Joy also.

For many the traditional going to church will be part of the holiday season. May you feel the spirit of Christ  and be blessed.

May you all have a day full of memories, love, and traditions to be carried on.

So as I must go now I wish everyone.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND MANY BLESSINGS TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU!!!

4 Responses

  1. Hi Janice,
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Years. I really enjoy your blog, God Bless you.
    Carol

  2. Thank you Carol and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you too.

  3. Hello there, Janice!

    I hope you and your family had a very beautiful Christmas. Did Santa bring you all you wished for?

  4. Hello fourbluehills!
    Thank you very much. I had a very nice day with my sons cooking dinner. It is fun to sit back and watch them in the kitchen working together while I enjoy. My youngest son gave me the most heavenly large plush bath towel which is all I wanted from Santa. My oldest gave me a beautiful glass picture frame with a “Love” quote on it and will get his picture for it later. Those were delightful presents for me. Not to mention good food and eating too much. I felt like a stuffed Turkey at the end of the day. I hope everyone else had a delightful Christmas.

Leave a Reply

