February 6th

My apologies go out to my readers. I tried three times yesterday and my blog didn’t post. I don’t know what happened. I will try again today.

I am very excited right now as I have just finished the cover of my new book.

I would post it but for some reason it is not allowing me to. I will post it another day when I have had problems with my blog site. Hopefully, my book will go in this week and be ready for the first proof.

This is a book of poetry “The Land of Horses.” I will keep everyone posted.

I am short on time today so I will be back later after I check some of this out.

Have a great Monday and keep smiling 🙂

You can go to Facebook and see the cover of my new book “THE LAND OF HORSES” it posted there. It is on both my fan page under Janice N. Richards “Best Selling Author” and under my game page Jana Richards

Have a good night everyone. See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

