April 7th

YAY! Finished the Book Signing sold some books, made contacts that I needed to make, passed out business cards so it was a productive day.

Hooray!!!! Grandma’s Pantry Proof arrived today so Monday I will take time to check it and either approve it or make corrections. If all goes well It will go live next week. Yippeee……………..

Tomorrow we’re cooking dinner at my house for Easter. Michael’s bringing a Turkey and Shawn’s in charge of potatoes, dressing, and vegetables, I will organize the house and we’ll all pitch in.

Nice calm relaxing day with my boys and I’m sure we will all eat too much.

Monday I will do a blog that includes Saturday and Sunday’s National days. Just stopped to say it was a great day. The weather is warming up.

Happy Easter 🙂

So until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

