September 18th

I wish everyone the best. However, I am here writing because the economy has taken its toll on me. I am trying to support two adults (not to mention my cats) on one disability check. I can’t continue this way. The only thing that I have that I can give up is the internet.

That means no publishing of anything for a while. However, people can still order the books published either from my links or on-line at Amazon.com.

I am going to have to really look at finances and future plans. I hope that I will be able to stay on but it looks doubtful at this time.

Please support my books as that will make a difference in my staying on the internet. Remember books for Christmas are a great present especially for that hard to buy for person.

I don’t know when I will be back again so until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

