February 16th

Hello everyone 🙂

IT has been a busy couple of weeks. I now belong to the Idaho Author’s Community and they are doing book signings in 44 counties. I have trying to get organized as I am use to working alone at my own pace.

I am now behind on everything. However, I did get my books transported to Twin Falls today so they are headed for a book signing that I am not able to attend. Author’s looking out for Author’s what a great way to spread the word.

Hope to catch up more on Tuesday.

Hope everyone is enjoying the nice weather while they can.

So until next time 🙂

6 Responses

  1. Janice,, Good for you!! I hope you sell a million books!! Yes it’s great when writers help other writers–I am lucky in that , too.

  2. I’m happy for you Janice!!

Leave a Reply

