April 25th

Hello everyone. Finally the sun is shining and my body is trying to catch up with itself.

I feel like I have been in a whirlwind. I thought I’d be able to come home and get back to my book but that hasn’t happened. Now I need definitely need some me time for writing. However, the moment of the book schedules is picking up and I am going to have to be selective as I can’t do all.

Here is what is scheduled so far with more information to come in the state of Idaho.

 

MAY 1 – EMMETT BOOK SIGNING

MAY 3 – IDAHO AQUARIUM (BOISE) BOOK SIGNING

MAY 6 – IAC BUSINESS MEETING (MERIDIAN)

MAY 18 – BURLEY BOOK SIGNING AND INFORMATION MEETING

 Me

MAY 20 – IAC BUSINESS MEETING (MERIDIAN)

JUNE 7 – POCATELLO BOOK SIGNING Me

JUNE 8 – IDAHO FALLS BOOK SIGNING Hopefully Me

If I have put me at the end I will be there unless something comes up however, my books will be at all of them and may be purchased along with all the others.
I didn’t know my schedule was going to become so full as I am use to staying at home and writing.
This is not going to make my cats happy at all but they will either have to get over it or learn to travel . HAHAHA!
Well I’ve got to run for now.
I hope everyone is well and my prayers go out to all.
Stay safe and enjoy spring so until next time 🙂
3 Responses

  1. This sounds like a GREAT thing and I wish I was there too! Congrats on all things that are happening. Enjoy them!!

  2. Thank you Ranni it sure is keeping me busy.

Leave a Reply

